Redemptive History Reading List

Chapter 1: Kings: The Beginning of the End

Chapter 2: Kings and Prophets: Rebellion and God's Call

Chapter 3: God Has A Plan For Our Lives

Chapter 4: Good Kings / Bad Kings

Chapter 5: The End of the Kingdom - Exile

Chapter 6: How to Live in a Hostile Culture

Chapter 7: If I Die, I Die

Chapter 8: Return to Jerusalem - Temple

Chapter 9: Return to Jerusalem - Wall

Chapter 10: The Sun of Richteousness Will Rise

Intertestamental Period - 400 Years of Silence

Kings of Israel (Northern and Southern Kings)

For Further Study